Contact Us

The Johns Hopkins University
School of Medicine

Office of Continuing Medical Education Contacts:
Todd Dorman, MD, FCCM

Associate Dean and Director

Annette Mallory Donawa, PhD
Assistant Dean and Director, CME

Lisa Barnhill
CME Manager, Division of Collaborative Education

Henry Beselman
Financial Manager

Anita Beyer
Accreditation and Compliance Specialist

Charlene Dorsey
RSS Compliance Specialist

Mary Jeter
Assistant to the Associate Dean and Director, CME

Carlita Kearney
CME Manager, Division of Coordinated Activities

Victor B. Marrow, PhD
Special Consultant to Associate Dean of CME

Rhonda J. Myers
NIH CME Coordinator

Lorraine Spencer
IT Manager

Terry Zemanski
Accreditation and Compliance Specialist


Roger P. Furey
Intellectual Property Law Counsel

Marie Gibson, CPA

Contact Us

Home | Contact Us | View Account | Need Help?